Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Double D

Double D

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Double D
"Spoke with Mikikia (Kia) on the phone today. I had to add a new vehicle and decided to look at adjusting some of my other vehicle policies. She spent all the time necessary to walk through multiple scenarios and find the packages that would work best for me. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Friendly Neighborhood Spydah Mane

Friendly Neighborhood Spydah Mane

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Friendly Neighborhood Spydah Mane
"📢 I want to personally thank Ms.Adasha for her listening ears, knowledge, excellent customer service, during multiple contact efforts and willingness to help me as well as both of son's with auto coverage at affordable rates. She is absolutely wonderful and a pleasure to speak to over the phone. I can only imagine if people had to interact with her in person. I'm certain they would run and tell a friend about this office. Again, It says a lot about Ms.Kim Mays and the team that she has in place. Everytime, I've made contact with anyone at this office, it's been pure pleasure with results that never made me question my auto insurance with Statefarm. (This office) ~Mr.Hines Tell Jake from Statefarm I said, "Yo, SF4L" 🤣"
Profile photo of LaKeisha Jones

LaKeisha Jones

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaKeisha Jones
"Hi Kim!! I've been your customer for several years. Your staff are professional and very knowledgeable and I really appreciate that. Allow me to shine some light on Noel!! He, by far, is one of the most professional and customer focused spirit to answer your phone. Whatever accolades you have, he deserves it!"
Profile photo of 0yeboade Oluwapelumi

0yeboade Oluwapelumi

February 27, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by 0yeboade Oluwapelumi
"Smooth experience"
Profile photo of Angela Aull

Angela Aull

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Aull
"Gave us the best price for the desired amount of home and auto coverage. Kim and her team are great!"
Profile photo of James Tyler

James Tyler

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Tyler
"Kim and her team did an excellent job taking care of our insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Allison Montford

Allison Montford

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Montford
"Kim Mays and her team have been very helpful with my insurance needs. I appreciate them. Adasha was great in helping with my most recent changes. Thank you."
Profile photo of Daniel Groover

Daniel Groover

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Groover
"Absolutely love Kim and her team!!"
Profile photo of Seth Groover

Seth Groover

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Groover
"Kim is amazing Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Leila Gueno

Leila Gueno

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leila Gueno
"great help"
Profile photo of Rolling With Jones

Rolling With Jones

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rolling With Jones
"Amazing"
Profile photo of wansley dennis

wansley dennis

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wansley dennis
"The staff is awesome. They talk to you like family instead of just a client. Customer service is STILL AVAILABLE with this group. No matter what time or what day you send an email to Kim, you will ALWAYS get a quick reply. LOVE MY STATE FARM CREW."
Profile photo of Homer Holmes

Homer Holmes

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Homer Holmes
"Glad to get my life insurance policy and personal customer service."
Profile photo of Reggie Sylvain

Reggie Sylvain

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Sylvain
"I have been extremely pleas with the service and professionalism provided by Kim Mays State Farm. The followup has been exceptional. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of hendersonfam

hendersonfam

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hendersonfam
"Kim and her team are AMAZING! They are very professional. She has a very kind spirit. I'd definitely recommend to others. The office is immaculate."
Profile photo of will l tennyson jr.

will l tennyson jr.

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by will l tennyson jr.
"The Kim Mays Agency is top tier insurance agency in Ga. My agent, Adasha Brown is the BEST agent I’ve ever had. She’s very professional and works hard to provide the best coverage for you and your family. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jona Beard

Jona Beard

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jona Beard
"Kim and her staff are absolutely amazing. Definitely stop by and speak with them about ALL of your insurance needs. Auto, life, health, mortgages, investment and retirement."
Profile photo of Kelli C.

Kelli C.

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli C.
"Adasha! Adasha! Adasha! She saved my life. I needed auto insurance ASAP with a quick turn around. She was able to assess my needs and offer discounts I didn’t know I qualified for."
Profile photo of Kookiemya

Kookiemya

August 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kookiemya
"I have been with State Farm almost 5 years and I never had this issue!!! If this issue isn’t resolved I will be switching companies. I bundled my home owners policy along with my auto to receive a cheaper premium. 3 weeks later I noticed in my State Farm App the premium amount never changed. I called to inquire as to why, I was told that someone never bundled the two policies together and that is why it’s not reflecting…Well that’s not convenient AT ALL for me because my bill is due in a few weeks. She said they would be sending it up to their billing department to have the amount changed. I patiently waited to see if the amount would update but it never did! I called again to ask what’s going on because my premium is still the same as it was 2 weeks ago, the gentleman couldn’t assist me because he worked in sales but would have someone call me back with a resolution. Someone from their office did call me back and told me that my premium would then drop to $450 not the $360 amount that I was told my policy would be after bundling. I explained to her that my amount is supposed to be in the 360s not the 400s! She stated that they would have to wait until the billing department updates on their end and that any over payment I make I will be credited on my next bill…(my bill never even updated to the $450 amount she said it would my bill stayed at $473.32. So finally on the day my bill is due I called in to get this resolved because I was told my policy would be $362 moving forward with my homeowners policy added!! On 08/25 I called and left a voicemail, someone called me back from this office telling me that I don’t have to pay the total $473 dollar amount and that i only need to pay $372.13. When I informed her the app is showing me that I have to pay the $473, she just brushed it off due to me being in a non payment status. Well of course why would I pay a amount that I’m not supposed to?? I tried to just pay the $372.13 amount but neither the website or app let me do a partial payment I had to pay the full amount it said was due which was the $473.32, even though I was told $362 would be my premium after adding my homeowners policy. It’s sad that people are quick to take your money but are really slow to help when you have a issue, I shouldn’t have to call 3 times to have a issue resolved that honestly I don’t know is resolved!!!"
Profile photo of Vivian Thomas

Vivian Thomas

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Thomas
"This is my insurance agency! Yes, their performance and customer service are superior. I speak as if they are there, just me! Well, that's because they care for me as an individual, not as just another policy. As stated, my insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Donald Johnson

Donald Johnson

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Johnson
"Great service!!!"
Profile photo of Andre K

Andre K

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre K
"I was so excited to learn about Light Stream personal loan options from Kim Mays State Farm agency. They were a major help and are extremely knowledgeable about a multitude of products and services."
Profile photo of CALVIN GLEATON

CALVIN GLEATON

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CALVIN GLEATON
"Thank for taking the time to conduct my Insurance Assessment. This information gave me the perspective I needed. This will be life changing for my family. I now realize that I have always under estimated the value of Estate Planning. Looking forward."
Profile photo of BJ Green

BJ Green

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BJ Green
"Excellent presentation on insurance on Mastermind Wealthy Group"
Profile photo of Karyn Heckstall

Karyn Heckstall

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karyn Heckstall
"Kim Mays was super nice and very forthcoming with information regarding anything about insurance. She came to an event at Urban Air to emphasize the need for math for young children because understands that a lot of kids feel inferior to math. I just really enjoyed my time with her as a guest speaker and I look forward to talking with her again."